Formerly Known As Gilda’s Club NYC

Staff

Lily Safani

Chief Executive Officer
lsafani@reddoorcommunity.org

Migdalia Torres, LCSW-R

Executive Director, Program & Offsite Expansion
mtorres@reddoorcommunity.org

Nadine Bartholomew

Program Assistant
nbartholomew@reddoorcommunity.org

Eileen F. Jackson

Associate Director of Special Projects
ejackson@reddoorcommunity.org

Dena Kaliades, LMSW

Program and Youth Manager
dkaliades@reddoorcommunity.org

Emily Keenan

Receptionist
ekeenan@reddoorcommunity.org

Ramona Maysonet

Bookkeeper
rmaysonet@reddoorcommunity.org

Savannah Paolillo

Development Manager
spaolillo@reddoorcommunity.org

Michelle Ramlochan

Community Development & Special Projects Manager
mramlochan@reddoorcommunity.org

Nadia Reyes

Cancer Resource Specialist
nreyes@reddoorcommunity.org

Jessilyn Torres

Receptionist/Program Assistant
jtorres@reddoorcommunity.org

Alex Bestick

Marketing and Communications Coordinator
abestick@reddoorcommunity

Are you looking for
Gilda’s Club NYC?

You are in the right place.