Staff

Lily Safani

Chief Executive Officer
lsafani@reddoorcommunity.org

Migdalia Torres, LCSW-R

Executive Director, Program
mtorres@reddoorcommunity.org

Kacey Koeppel

Vice President, Philanthropy
kkoeppel@reddoorcommunity.org

Nadine Bartholomew

Administrative Assistant, Program
nbartholomew@reddoorcommunity.org

Erin Baumann LMSW, MSL

Senior Program Manager
ebaumann@reddoorcommunity.org

Alex Bestick

Marketing and Communications Coordinator
abestick@reddoorcommunity

Yafreisi De Jesus

Receptionist & Administrative Assistant
ydejesus@reddoorcommunity.org

Francis Del Prado

Development Associate
fdelprado@reddoorcommunity.org

Eileen F. Jackson

Senior Manager, Special Projects
ejackson@reddoorcommunity.org

Meena Knowles

Executive Assistant to the CEO
mknowles@reddoorcommunity.org

James Lubanovich

Events Manager
jlubanovich@reddoorcommunity.org

Ramona Maysonet

Bookkeeper
rmaysonet@reddoorcommunity.org

Nadia Reyes

Cancer Resource Specialist
nreyes@reddoorcommunity.org

Jennifer Ricca MS, CCLS

Program Manager, Youth & Families
jenniferr@reddoorcommunity.org

Jessilyn Torres

Receptionist & Program Assistant
jtorres@reddoorcommunity.org

Vanessa Zinke, LCSW

Senior Clinical Program Manager
vzinke@reddoorcommunity.org

Are you looking for
Gilda’s Club NYC?

You are in the right place.